

Emerika Bluma 1, 71000 Sarajevo Tel. 28 35 00 Fax. 28 35 01

# **Department for Legal Affairs**



## LAW ON AMENDMENTS TO THE ELECTION LAW OF REPUBLIKA SRPSKA

## "Official Gazette of Republika Srpska", 45/18

**NOTE:** The Election Law of Republika Srpska was published in the "Official Gazette of Republika Srpska", 34/02.

### LAW ON AMENDMENTS TO THE ELECTION LAW OF REPUBLIKA SRPSKA

### Article 1

In the Election Law of Republika Srpska ("Official Gazette RS" nos. 34/02, 35/03, 24/04, 19/05, 24/12 and 109/12), in Article 39, paragraph (1), line 1 shall be amended to read:

"Constituency 1 consists of the city of Prijedor and municipalities: Krupa na Uni, Novi Grad, Kozarska Dubica, Oštra Luka and Kostajnica."

Line 5 shall be amended to read:

"Constituency 5 consists of the city of Doboj and municipalities: Petrovo, Stanari and Teslić."

Line 6 shall be amended to read:

"Constituency 6 consists of the city of Bijeljina and municipalities: Šamac, Donji Žabar, Pelagićevo, Lopare, Ugljevik, and voters from the Brčko District of Bosnia and Herzegovina registered to vote in Republika Srpska."

Line 7 shall be amended to read:

"Constituency 7 consists of the city of Zvornik and municipalities: Osmaci, Šekovići, Vlasenica, Bratunac, Srebrenica and Milići."

Line 9 shall be amended to read:

"Constituency 9 consists of the city of Trebinje and municipalities: Višegrad, East Mostar, Nevesinje, Kalinovik, Gacko, Foča, Novo Goražde, Čajniče, Rudo, Berkovići, Ljubinje and Bileća."

#### Article 2

This Law shall enter into force on the eighth day after its promulgation in the "Official Gazette of Republika Srpska".